Main Event 2020 is our 30th annual event and will be a celebration of our future, our present, and our past honoring the contributions of the event chairs from the previous twenty-nine events.


Irene and Kevin Alltucker


Patsy Moser and Susan Roberts


Beth Sheehan


Julie and Stan Pickett

Future Chairs Committee

Michael Barclay and Andrew Stiltner


Susan and Jack Kauble


Sid Voorhees

Steering committee members:

Irene and Kevin Alltucker, Marta and Ed Barclay, Juli Bloom, Holly Campbell, Megan Dompe, Ron Farmer, Nori Hemphill, Bob Moser, Jean Phelps, Julie Pickett, Sandi South, Kelly Sutherland, Kim Ward, Kitty Williams,  and Kathy Wiltz

(past main event chairs)

Stacie Alberts

Irene and Kevin Alltucker

Suzanne Arlie

Barbara Aster

Ed Barclay

Marie Bergin

Carol Berkman

Juli and Tony Bloom

Annette Briggs and Scott South

Holly and Patric Campbell

Elizabeth Chambers

Lisa and Tim Clevenger

Connie Cornog Robathan

Jo Courtemanche

Loretta and Don Davis

Marilyn Ditto

Megan and Matt Dompe

Vicki Edwards

Ron Farmer

Darbi and Brian Franssen

Dave Frosaker

Jean Glausi

Mitch Hagstrom

Jennifer and Dale Hartley

Nori Hemphill

Francee Hillyer

Cheri and Delmer Johnson

Corinne Kiefer

Jessica and Glenn Keiper

Chelsea and Dennis Konrady

Sally Lee

Rosemary Long

Michelle and Trieber Meador

Fran Michael

Vicky Money

Patsy and Bob Moser

Jennifer and Bob Mylenek

Bill Nagy

Jean Phelps

Julie and Stan Pickett

Sandi Reed

Karen Rutan

Susan Roberts

Tammy Roberts

Sandi South

Kelly Sutherland

Rodger Terrall

Kim Ward

Cherie Wheatley

Kim and Dale Williams

Kitty Williams

Kay Wilson

Kathy Wiltz

Oz Witt